Dominic Yen

Mortgage Adviser

  • dom@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 628 004
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 3f Milford Road, Milford, Auckland 0620
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Saad Hababa

Mortgage Adviser

  • saad@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 0895 8959
  • Phone: 09 486 4747
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 128 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna 0622
  • Regions available: Auckland, North Shore

Find out more

Tina Tsui

Mortgage Adviser

  • tina.tsui@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 328 886
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 09 309 6005
  • Level 2, 32 Manukau Road, Epsom, Auckland 1023
  • Regions available: Auckland
Find out more

Sarah Kim

Mortgage Adviser

  • sarah.kim@mx.co.nz 
  • Mobile 022 572 6940
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: West Auckland and North Shore

Find out more

Bill Ellis

Mortgage Adviser

  • bill.ellis@mortgage-express.co.nz
  • Mobile: 0274 292 731
  • Fax: 09 273 7502
  • 0800 AWARENESS  (0800 292 736 ext 1)
  • P.O. Box 1018, Pukekohe 2340
  • Regions available: Auckland
Find out more

Brian Voice

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

Charlie Sun

Mortgage Adviser

  • cs@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0220 454 939
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Danny Fang

Mortgage Express

  • danny@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 336 663
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland
  • Regions available: Auckland North

Find out more

Emma Li

Mortgage Adviser

  • emma@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 286 0093
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Fay Cheng

Mortgage Adviser

  • fay@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 821 212
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 09 815 6616
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland East

Find out more