Anish Martis

Mortgage Adviser

  • anish@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 02214997
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland, South Auckland

Find out more

Ashlee Wiblin

Mortgage Adviser

  • ashlee@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 027 973 0467
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Marlborough

Find out more

Donna Marks

Mortgage Adviser

  • donna@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 027 330 6623
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland
  • Regions available: Wellington

Find out more

Fameeza Sheikh

Mortgage Adviser

  • fameeza@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 943 067
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Pete Fenwick

Mortgage Adviser

  • pete.fenwick@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 029 222 0423
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • 479a Great South Road Penrose 1061
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Ray Gong

Mortgage Adviser

  • ray@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 688 521
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Level12, 44-52 Wellesley Street, Auckland CBD
  • PO Box 302 729, North Harbour, Auckland 0751
  • Regions available: Auckland, North Shore

Find out more

Roger Rao

Mortgage Adviser

  • roger@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 273 2206
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Saad Hababa

Mortgage Adviser

  • saad@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 0895 8959
  • Phone: 09 486 4747
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 128 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna 0622
  • Regions available: Auckland, North Shore

Find out more

Shai Patel

Insurance Adviser

  • shai@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0280 INSURE (467 873) 
  • Phone 09 551 3500
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Wendy Sheehan

Mortgage Adviser

  • wendys@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 631039
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 41 Mcgreevy Street, Waipawa 4210
  • Regions available: Hawke's Bay
Find out more