Andre Botha

Mortgage Adviser

  • andre@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 027 227 5237
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • 479a Great South Road Penrose 1061
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Chris Welch

Mortgage Adviser

  • chris@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0204 130 8197
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Level 1, 54 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
  • Regions available: Wellington

Find out more

Dominic Yen

Mortgage Adviser

  • dom@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 628 004
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 3f Milford Road, Milford, Auckland 0620
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Duane Aarts

Mortgage Adviser

  • duane@mx.co.nz
    Mobile:
    022 430 6012
  • Phone: 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Emily Clyma

Mortgage Adviser

  • emilyc@mx.co.nz
  • Phone: 09 4301000
    Mobile: 021 107 9045
    Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 33-35 Robert Street, Whangarei
  • Regions available: Whangarei, Northland

Find out more

Pete Fenwick

Mortgage Adviser

  • pete.fenwick@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 029 222 0423
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • 479a Great South Road Penrose 1061
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Ray Gong

Mortgage Adviser

  • ray@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 688 521
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Level12, 44-52 Wellesley Street, Auckland CBD
  • PO Box 302 729, North Harbour, Auckland 0751
  • Regions available: Auckland, North Shore

Find out more

Saad Hababa

Mortgage Adviser

  • saad@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 0895 8959
  • Phone: 09 486 4747
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 128 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna 0622
  • Regions available: Auckland, North Shore

Find out more

Sarah Kim

Mortgage Adviser

  • sarah.kim@mx.co.nz 
  • Mobile 022 572 6940
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: West Auckland and North Shore

Find out more

Susan Stephens

Mortgage Adviser

  • susan@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 245 6086
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 07 834 0601
  • 562 Anglesea Street, Hamilton
  • Regions available: Hamilton, Waikato
Find out more