Anthony Woolcott

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

Brian Voice

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

Carla O'Halloran

Mortgage Adviser

  • carla.ohalloran@mortgage-express.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 539455
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 07 834 0601
  • Fax 07 834 0602
  • 562 Anglesea Street, Hamilton
  • PO Box 9457 Hamilton, Waikato Mail Centre
  • Regions available: Hamilton, Waikato

Find out more

Cherie Campbell

Mortgage Adviser

  • cherie@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0274 555 215
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 522 8610
  • PO Box 36151, Merivale, Christchurch
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Craig Jones

Insurance Adviser

  • craig.jones@insurance-express.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 279 1268
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 09 522 6589
  • Fax: 09 522 8610
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Di Dunn

Mortgage Adviser

  • di@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 926 331
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 07 834 0601
  • Fax 07 834 0602
  • 562 Anglesea Street, Hamilton
  • PO Box 9457 Hamilton, Waikato Mail Centre
  • Regions available: Hamilton, Waikato

Find out more

Frank McLean

Mortgage Adviser

  • frank@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 0274 795 394
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone: 07 574 1007
  • Fax: 07 574 1003
  • Regions available: Tauranga, Mount Maunganui

Find out more

George Xuan

Mortgage Adviser

  • george@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 107 2150
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Glyn Slade

Authorised Financial Adviser (FSP4381) for Home, Investment and Business Loans

  • glyn.slade@mortgage-express.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 525 971
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Phone: 09 235 6219
  • Fax: 09 235 6257
  • P O Box 103, Waiuku
  • Regions available: Auckland South, Franklin

Find out more

Ian Cameron

Mortgage Adviser

  • ian@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0274 232 942
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Coastlands Parade, Paraparaumu 5032
  • Regions available: Wellington, Levin (Horowhenua) and the Kapiti Coast
Find out more

Jared Webby

Insurance Adviser

  • jared@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 740 2695
  • Phone: 07 834 0601
  • Fax: 07 834 0602
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 562 Anglesea Street, Hamilton
  • PO Box 9457, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton
  • Regions available: Hamilton, Waikato

Find out more

John Boswell

Mortgage & Insurance Adviser

  • Mobile: 021 956 414
  • Phone: 09 480 4890
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Auckland North

Find out more

Karin Roberts

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

Keith Styles

Insurance Adviser

  • keith@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 539 7877
  • Phone: 09 271 1011
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • P O Box 64481, Botany, Auckland 2163
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Kevin Burrowes

Mortgage Adviser, BCom

  • Email: Kevinb@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 232 2316
  • Phone: 03 353 7644
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Marion Moloney

Mortgage Adviser

  • marion@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 233 1163
  • PO Box 9268, Auckland
  • Regions available: Auckland North Shore - Browns Bay & Birkenhead

Find out more

Mark Courtney

Mortgage Adviser, BA, BProp, MBA

  • mark@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 285 6822
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax: 09 522 8610 
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland East, Pakuranga and Auckland Central

Find out more

Mark Greenslade

Mortgage Adviser

  • mg@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 444 575
  • Fax: 09 480 7495
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Suite F, Building D, 42 Tawa Drive, Albany 0632
  • Regions available: Auckland North Shore

Find out more

Michelle Hutchens

Mortgage Adviser

  • michelleH@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 0265 4821
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: North & West Auckland

Find out more

Noel Hanson

Mortgage and Insurance Adviser

  • noel@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 723 864
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 06 844 2815
  • Fax 09 522 8610 
  • 149b Avenue Road, Greenmeadows, Napier 4112
  • Regions available: Hawkes Bay

Find out more