Anish Martis

Mortgage Adviser

  • anish@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 02214997
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland, South Auckland

Find out more

Brian Voice

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

Fameeza Sheikh

Mortgage Adviser

  • fameeza@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 943 067
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

George Xuan

Mortgage Adviser

  • george@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 107 2150
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Glyn Slade

Authorised Financial Adviser (FSP4381) for Home, Investment and Business Loans

  • glyn.slade@mortgage-express.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 525 971
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Phone: 09 235 6219
  • Fax: 09 235 6257
  • P O Box 103, Waiuku
  • Regions available: Auckland South, Franklin

Find out more

John Boswell

Mortgage & Insurance Adviser

  • Mobile: 021 956 414
  • Phone: 09 480 4890
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 5 Raymond Terrace, Northcote, Auckland 0627
  • Regions available: Auckland North

Find out more

Marion Moloney

Mortgage Adviser

  • marion@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 233 1163
  • PO Box 9268, Auckland
  • Regions available: Auckland North Shore - Browns Bay & Birkenhead

Find out more

Mark Courtney

Mortgage Adviser, BA, BProp, MBA

  • mark@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 285 6822
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax: 09 522 8610 
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland East, Pakuranga and Auckland Central

Find out more

Mark Greenslade

Mortgage Adviser

  • mg@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 444 575
  • Fax: 09 480 7495
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Suite F, Building D, 42 Tawa Drive, Albany 0632
  • Regions available: Auckland North Shore

Find out more

Michelle Hutchens

Mortgage Adviser

  • michelleH@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 0265 4821
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: North & West Auckland

Find out more

Pete Fenwick

Mortgage Adviser

  • pete.fenwick@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 029 222 0423
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • 479a Great South Road Penrose 1061
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Pradip Chakraborty

Mortgage & Insurance Adviser

  • pradip@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 294 7829
  • Phone: 09 533 4987
  • Fax: 09 533 4997
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226 
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland South

Find out more

Ray Gong

Mortgage Adviser

  • ray@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 688 521
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Level12, 44-52 Wellesley Street, Auckland CBD
  • PO Box 302 729, North Harbour, Auckland 0751
  • Regions available: Auckland, North Shore

Find out more

Roger Rao

Mortgage Adviser

  • roger@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 273 2206
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Saad Hababa

Mortgage Adviser

  • saad@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 0895 8959
  • Phone: 09 486 4747
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 128 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna 0622
  • Regions available: Auckland, North Shore

Find out more

Sarah Kim

Mortgage Adviser

  • sarah.kim@mx.co.nz 
  • Mobile 022 572 6940
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: West Auckland and North Shore

Find out more

Stuart Dowie

Mortgage Adviser

  • stuart@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 953 648
  • Freephone 0800 226 226 
  • 379 Great North Road, Henderson, Auckland 1008
  • Regions available: Auckland West

Find out more

Suzanne Isherwood

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

Tracey Wraith

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

William Miao

Mortgage Adviser

  • miao@mx.co.nz
  • \Mobile 022 010 7688
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 09 392 7688 
  • 297 Dominion Road, Mt Eden, Auckland 
  • Regions available: West Auckland

Find out more