Anthony Woolcott

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

Cherie Campbell

Mortgage Adviser

  • cherie@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0274 555 215
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 522 8610
  • PO Box 36151, Merivale, Christchurch
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Duane Aarts

Mortgage Adviser


  • duane@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 022 430 6012
  • Phone: 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Karin Roberts

Mortgage Adviser

  • karin.@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 027 5002 693
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 03 354 2242
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Kevin Burrowes

Mortgage Adviser, BCom

  • Email: Kevinb@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 232 2316
  • Phone: 03 353 7644
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Sarah Langley

Mortgage and Insurance Adviser

  • sarahl@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 0239 5424
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 522 8610 
  • PO Box 8054, Riccarton, Christchurch 8440
  • Regions available: Canterbury

Find out more

Sue Clydesdale

Mortgage Adviser

  • sue@mx.co.nz

     

  • Mobile: 027 211 7209
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 98 Moorhouse Avenue, Addington, Christchurch 8011
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more