Andrew Cope

Insurance Adviser

  • andrew.cope@insurance-express.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 508 525
  • Phone 09 360 7125
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 360 7145
  • PO Box 137051, Parnell, Auckland 1151
  • Regions available: Auckland North and Central

Find out more

Donny Qi

Insurance Adviser

  • donny@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 866 112
  • Wechat: donny6112
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Jared Webby

Insurance Adviser

  • jared@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 740 2695
  • Phone: 07 834 0601
  • Fax: 07 834 0602
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 562 Anglesea Street, Hamilton
  • PO Box 9457, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton
  • Regions available: Hamilton, Waikato

Find out more

John Boswell

Mortgage & Insurance Adviser

  • Mobile: 021 956 414
  • Phone: 09 480 4890
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 5 Raymond Terrace, Northcote, Auckland 0627
  • Regions available: Auckland North

Find out more

Keith Styles

Insurance Adviser

  • keith@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 539 7877
  • Phone: 09 271 1011
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • P O Box 64481, Botany, Auckland 2163
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Noel Hanson

Mortgage and Insurance Adviser

  • noel@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 723 864
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 06 844 2815
  • Fax 09 522 8610 
  • 149b Avenue Road, Greenmeadows, Napier 4112
  • Regions available: Hawkes Bay

Find out more

Peter Lewis

Mortgage & Insurance Adviser

  • peter.lewis@mortgage-express.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 371 4918
  • Phone: 03 578 0888
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 554, Blenheim 7240
  • Regions available: Blenheim, Renwick, Picton & Kaikoura

Find out more

Pradip Chakraborty

Mortgage & Insurance Adviser

  • pradip@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 294 7829
  • Phone: 09 533 4987
  • Fax: 09 533 4997
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226 
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland South

Find out more

Sarah Langley

Mortgage and Insurance Adviser

  • sarahl@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 0239 5424
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 522 8610 
  • PO Box 8054, Riccarton, Christchurch 8440
  • Regions available: Canterbury

Find out more

Shai Patel

Mortgage Adviser

  • shai@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0280 INSURE (467 873) 
  • Phone 09 551 3500
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more