Andre Botha

Mortgage Adviser

  • andre@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 027 227 5237
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • 479a Great South Road Penrose 1061
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Jasmeet Singh

Mortgage Adviser

  • jsingh@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 027 812 1313
  • Phone 09 589 1313
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Jenny Cheevers

Mortgage Adviser

  • Mobile 027 244 6686
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Level 1, 54 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
  • Regions available: Wellington

Find out more

Kylee Anderson

Mortgage Adviser

  • kylee.anderson@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 259 5579
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Tauranga, Mount Maunganui

Find out more

Pete Fenwick

Mortgage Adviser

  • pete.fenwick@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 029 222 0423
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • 479a Great South Road Penrose 1061
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Ray Gong

Mortgage Adviser

  • ray@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 688 521
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Level12, 44-52 Wellesley Street, Auckland CBD
  • PO Box 302 729, North Harbour, Auckland 0751
  • Regions available: Auckland, North Shore

Find out more

Sara Hartigan

Mortgage Adviser

  • sara.hartigan@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 027 472 5244
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Sarah Kim

Mortgage Adviser

  • sarah.kim@mx.co.nz 
  • Mobile 022 572 6940
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: West Auckland and North Shore

Find out more

Shai Patel

Mortgage Adviser

  • shai@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0280 INSURE (467 873) 
  • Phone 09 551 3500
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Susan Stephens

Mortgage Adviser

  • susan@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 245 6086
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 07 834 0601
  • 562 Anglesea Street, Hamilton
  • Regions available: Hamilton, Waikato
Find out more