Alan Cao

Mortgage Adviser

  • alan@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 176 3038
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 302 729, North Harbour, Auckland 0751
  • Regions available: Auckland
Find out more

Brian Joe

Mortgage and Insurance Adviser

  • brian2@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 724 787
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Charley Sun

Mortgage Adviser

  • charley@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 140 3257
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 302 729, North Harbour, Auckland 0751
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Charlie Sun

Mortgage Adviser

  • cs@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0220 454 939
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 302 729, North Harbour, Auckland 0751
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Daniel Chen

Mortgage Express

  • daniel@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 085 085 75
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 522 8610 
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland North

Find out more

Danny Fang

Mortgage Express

  • danny@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 336 663
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 302 729, North Harbour, Auckland 0751
  • Regions available: Auckland North

Find out more

Fay Cheng

Mortgage Adviser

  • fay@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 821 212
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 09 815 6616
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland East

Find out more

Gary Xie (谢安宁)

Mortgage Adviser

  • gary.xie@mortgage-express.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 683 928
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 09 929 4886
  • Fax 09 441 4201
  • PO Box 226, Albany Village, North Shore City 0755
  • Regions available: Auckland North

Find out more

George Xuan

Mortgage Adviser

  • george@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 107 2150
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 302 729, North Harbour, Auckland 0751
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Jessica Zhang

Mortgage Adviser

  • jessica.zhang@mortgage-express.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 121 8670
  • Phone 09 838 3088
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax: 09 838 3083
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland North and West Auckland

Find out more