Charlie Sun

Mortgage Adviser

  • cs@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0220 454 939
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Danny Fang

Mortgage Express

  • danny@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 336 663
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland
  • Regions available: Auckland North

Find out more

Fay Cheng

Mortgage Adviser

  • fay@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 821 212
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 09 815 6616
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland East

Find out more

Gary Xie (谢安宁)

Mortgage Adviser

  • gary.xie@mortgage-express.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 683 928
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 09 929 4886
  • Fax 09 441 4201
  • PO Box 226, Albany Village, North Shore City 0755
  • Regions available: Auckland North

Find out more

George Xuan

Mortgage Adviser

  • george@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 107 2150
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Kelly Tian

Mortgage Adviser

  • kelly@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 568 878
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Fax: 09 522 8610
  • P O Box 9268 Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Auckland East

Find out more

Michelle Xie

Michelle Xie

  • michellex@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 020 446 6883
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 522 8610 
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149 
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more

Mike Chen

Mortgage Adviser

  • mchen@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 375 255
  • Phone 09 414 0317
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland
  • Regions available: Auckland

 

Find out more

Rui Zhang

Mortgage Adviser

  • rui@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 043 7646
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • 1 Eynsham Court, Dannemora, Auckland, 2016
  • Regions available: Auckland - East and South

Find out more

Sherry Huang

Mortgage Adviser

  • sherry@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 137 2915
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 09 629 5198
  • PO Box 226, Albany Village, North Shore City 0755
  • Regions available: Auckland

Find out more