Sarah Kim

Mortgage Adviser

  • sarah.kim@mx.co.nz 
  • Mobile 022 572 6940
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: West Auckland and North Shore

Find out more

Jenny Cheevers

Mortgage Adviser

  • jenny@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 027 244 6686
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Level 1, 54 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
  • Regions available: Wellington

Find out more

Sarah Curtis

Mortgage Adviser

  • sarah.curtis@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 101 6494
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket,
    Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Northland
Find out more

Kylee Anderson

Mortgage Adviser

  • kylee.anderson@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 259 5579
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Tauranga, Mount Maunganui

Find out more

Andrew Cope

Insurance Adviser

  • andrew.cope@insurance-express.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 508 525
  • Phone 09 360 7125
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 360 7145
  • PO Box 137051, Parnell, Auckland 1151
  • Regions available: Auckland North and Central

Find out more

Sam Clemens

Mortgage Adviser

  • sam@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 636 7971
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Level 1, 54 Cambridge Tce, Te Aro, Wellington
  • Regions available: Wellington

Find out more

Anthony Woolcott

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

Antony Falloon

Mortgage Adviser

  • tony@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 977 786
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Phone: 03 423 1992
  • Fax: 03 348 8778
  • PO Box 39161, Harewood, Christchurch 8545
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Bill Ellis

Mortgage Adviser

  • bill.ellis@mortgage-express.co.nz
  • Mobile: 0274 292 731
  • Fax: 09 273 7502
  • 0800 AWARENESS  (0800 292 736 ext 1)
  • P.O. Box 1018, Pukekohe 2340
  • Regions available: Auckland
Find out more

Brian Voice

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more