Susan Stephens

Mortgage Adviser

  • susan@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 245 6086
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 07 834 0601
  • 562 Anglesea Street, Hamilton
  • Regions available: Hamilton, Waikato
Find out more

Tina Tsui

Mortgage Adviser

  • tina.tsui@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 328 886
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Phone 09 309 6005
  • Level 2, 32 Manukau Road, Epsom, Auckland 1023
  • Regions available: Auckland
Find out more

Chris Welch

Mortgage Adviser

  • chris@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0204 130 8197
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Level 1, 54 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
  • Regions available: Wellington

Find out more

Sarah Kim

Mortgage Adviser

  • sarah.kim@mx.co.nz 
  • Mobile 022 572 6940
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket, Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: West Auckland and North Shore

Find out more

Jenny Cheevers

Mortgage Adviser

  • jenny@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 027 244 6686
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Level 1, 54 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
  • Regions available: Wellington

Find out more

Sarah Curtis

Mortgage Adviser

  • sarah.curtis@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 101 6494
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 9268, Newmarket,
    Auckland 1149
  • Regions available: Northland
Find out more

Kylee Anderson

Mortgage Adviser

  • kylee.anderson@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 259 5579
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Tauranga, Mount Maunganui

Find out more

Andrew Cope

Insurance Adviser

  • andrew.cope@insurance-express.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 508 525
  • Phone 09 360 7125
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 360 7145
  • PO Box 137051, Parnell, Auckland 1151
  • Regions available: Auckland North and Central

Find out more

Sam Clemens

Mortgage Adviser

  • sam@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 636 7971
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • Level 1, 54 Cambridge Tce, Te Aro, Wellington
  • Regions available: Wellington

Find out more

Anthony Woolcott

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more