Duane Aarts

Mortgage Adviser

  • duane@mx.co.nz
    Mobile:
    022 430 6012
  • Phone: 0800 226 226
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Anthony Woolcott

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

Cherie Campbell

Mortgage Adviser

  • cherie@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 0274 555 215
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 522 8610
  • PO Box 36151, Merivale, Christchurch
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Dilip Datta

Mortgage Adviser

  • dilip@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 446 384
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • PO Box 8054, Riccarton, Christchurch
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Karin Roberts

Mortgage Adviser

Find out more

Kevin Burrowes

Mortgage Adviser, BCom

  • kevinb@mx.co.nz
    Mobile:
    027 232 2316
  • Phone: 03 353 7644
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Sarah Langley

Mortgage and Insurance Adviser

  • sarahl@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile 021 0239 5424
  • Freephone 0800 226 226
  • Fax 09 522 8610 
  • PO Box 8054, Riccarton, Christchurch 8440
  • Regions available: Canterbury

Find out more

Sue Clydesdale

Mortgage Adviser

  • sue@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 027 211 7209
  • Freephone: 0800 226 226
  • 98 Moorhouse Avenue, Addington, Christchurch 8011
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more

Tina Zhang 张语轩

Mortgage Adviser

  • tina@mx.co.nz
  • Mobile: 021 688 268
  • Freephone 0800 226 226 
  • 98 Moorhouse Ave, Christchurch
  • Regions available: Christchurch

Find out more